Librarians


 

Return to LASER Home

Membership:

Holly Ackerman Duke University holly.ackerman@duke.edu
Hortensia Calvo Tulane University hcalvo@tulane.edu
Teresa Chapa UNC – Chapel Hill tchapa@unc.edu
Paula Covington Vanderbilt University paula.covington@vanderbilt.edu
Christine Hernández Tulane University chernand@tulane.edu
Taylor Leigh University of Kentucky taylor.c.leigh@uky.edu
Paul Losch University of Florida plosch@uflib.ufl.edu
Phil MacLeod Emory University pmacleo@emory.edu 
Laura Shendenhelm University of Georgia shedenhe@uga.edu
Rachel Stein Tulane University rstein7@tulane.edu
Martin Tsang University of Miami mtsang@miami.edu
Gayle Williams Florida International University gayle.williams@fiu.edu

LASER Chairs:

Teresa Chapa Current chair
Laura Shedenhelm 2017-2020
Teresa Chapa 2016-2017
Phillip Macleod 2014-2016
Teresa Chapa 2008-2014
Gayle Williams 2005-2008
Catherine Marsicek 2002-2005
Paul Bary 1999-2002
Richard Phillips