Return to LASER Home

Membership:

Holly Ackerman Duke University holly.ackerman@duke.edu
Hortensia Calvo Tulane University hcalvo@tulane.edu
Teresa Chapa UNC – Chapel Hilltchapa@unc.edu
Paula Covington Vanderbilt University paula.covington@vanderbilt.edu
Christine HernándezTulane Universitychernand@tulane.edu
Taylor LeighUniversity of Kentuckytaylor.c.leigh@uky.edu
Paul Losch University of Florida plosch@uflib.ufl.edu
Phil MacLeod Emory Universitypmacleo@emory.edu 
Laura Shendenhelm University of Georgiashedenhe@uga.edu
Rachel SteinTulane Universityrstein7@tulane.edu
Martin TsangUniversity of Miamimtsang@miami.edu
Gayle WilliamsFlorida International Universitygayle.williams@fiu.edu

LASER Chairs:

Teresa ChapaCurrent chair
Laura Shedenhelm2017-2020
Teresa Chapa2016-2017
Phillip Macleod2014-2016
Teresa Chapa2008-2014
Gayle Williams2005-2008
Catherine Marsicek2002-2005
Paul Bary1999-2002
Richard Phillips