Wednesday May 23rd 2018

LASER – Librarians

Return to LASER Home

Holly Ackerman Duke University holly.ackerman@duke.edu
Phil MacLeod Emory University pmacleo@emory.edu 
Gayle Williams Florida International University gayle.williams@fiu.edu
Sara Buck Kachaluba Florida State University sbuckkachaluba@fsu.edu
Hortensia Calvo Tulane University hcalvo@tulane.edu
Paul Losch University of Florida plosch@uflib.ufl.edu
Laura Shendenhelm University of Georgia shedenhe@uga.edu
Meiyolet Mendez University of Miami meimendez@miami.edu
Teresa Chapa University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill tchapa@unc.edu
Melissa Guy University of Texas at Austin m.guy@austin.utexas.edu
Miguel Valladares-Llata University of Virginia mav4n@virginia.edu
Paula Covington Vanderbilt University paula.covington@vanderbilt.edu
  • Laura Shedenhelm, Interim Chair, February-May 2017
  • Teresa Chapa, Current Chair, 2016-2017
  • Phillip Macleod, Past Chair, 2014-2016
  • Teresa Chapa, Past Chair, 2008-2014
  • Gayle Williams, Past Chair, 2005-2008
  • Catherine Marsicek, Past Chair, 2002-2005
  • Paul Bary, Past Chair, 1999-2002
  • Richard Phillips, Past Chair