Event Calendar

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Project Muse Focus Group

Start Date: 4/4/2023 1:00 PM EDT
End Date: 4/4/2023 2:00 PM EDT


Organization Name: Electronic Resources Subcommitee

Contact:
Socrates Silva
Email: ss5000@columbia.edu
Phone: (212) 854-1679

Please join the SALALM E-Resources Subcommittee for a focus group session with Project Muse, part of Johns Hopkins University Press and an aggregator of electronic books and journals in the Humanities and Social Sciences. Project Muse is interested in adding Spanish-language books from Latin American university presses to their platform. As part of this effort, they would like to hear the perspectives of SALALM members. The discussion will focus on content, discovery, and user experience.

Registration is required. The focus group will be held via Zoom on Tuesday, 4/4/23 at
1 PM Eastern | 12 PM Central | 11 AM Mountain | 10 AM Pacific. A Zoom link will be provided in the confirmation email.

Online Registration

Registration is Closed
Closed: 3/31/2023 10:00 PM

Add to my calendar

Map