Thursday May 24th 2018

Contact us

To post job announcements, please contact the Website Content Editor, Betsaida M. Reyes, The University of Kansas, breyes@ku.edu

To post advertisements, please contact the SALALM Secretariat Program Coordinator,  Carol Avila, salalm@tulane.edu Please see advertisement options and specifications here.

To post content, please contact the Website Content Editor, Betsaida M. Reyes, The University of Kansas, breyes@ku.edu

SALALM Secretariat

Program Coordinator: Carol Avila, salalm@tulane.edu
Executive Director: Hortensia Calvo, hcalvo@tulane.edu
SALALM Secretariat
Tulane University
The Latin American Library
422 Howard Tilton Memorial Library
7001 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70118-5549
Phone: 504-247-1366
Fax: 504-247-1367

SALALM Executive Board 2016-2017

         President: Suzanne Schadl, University of New Mexico, Schadl@unm.edu

        Vice-President/President Elect: Melissa Guy, University of Texas at Austin, m.guy@austin.utexas.edu

         Past President: Daisy V. Domínguez, The City College of New York, CUNY, ddominguez@ccny.cuny.edu

Executive Director: Hortensia Calvo, Tulane University, hcalvo@tulane.edu

Rapporteur General: Craig Schroer, University of West Georgia, craig@westga.edu & Nelson Santana, Rutgers University,

Treasurer: Peter T. Johnson, Princeton University (retired), ptj4512@gmail.com

Members-at-large:

                  2014-2017: Teresa Chapa, University of North Carilna-Chapel Hill, tchapa@unc.edu David Dressing, University of Notre Dame, ddressin@nd.edu

                  2015-2018: Ricarda Musser

                  2016-2019: AJ Johnson, University of Texas at Austin, Orchid Mazurkiewicz, HAPI

Communications Committee

  Website Content Editor: Betsaida M. Reyes, The University of Kansas, breyes@ku.edu

  Webmaster: Lara Aase, Fort Lewis College, LAase@fortlewis.edu

  Social Media Coordinator: Beth Davis-Brown, Library of Congress, bbro@loc.gov

  Membership Committee Liaison: Orchid Mazurkiewicz, HAPI Online, UCLA, orchidm@ucla.edu

  LALA-L Moderator: Gayle Williams, Florida International University, gwilliam@fiu.edu