CALAFIA – Membership

Back to CALAFIA home

Membership Roster

UC Collection Development Commitee Liaison
Rhonda L. Neugebauer
Bibliographer, Latin American Studies/
Humanities and Social Sciences
Tomas Rivera Library – Collection Development Dept.
University of California, Riverside
3401 Watkins Dr.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel. (951) 827-7331
Fax (951) 827-4820
rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
Carlos Delgado
Librarian/Latin America
438 Doe Library
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Tel. (510) 643-3351
Fax (510) 643-6650
cdelgado@library.berkeley.edu
Theresa Salazar
Curator, The Bancroft Collection
The Bancroft Library
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-6000
Tel. (510) 643-8153
Fax (510) 642-7989
tsalazar@library.berkeley.edu
Theresa Stanton
Reference Librarian for Foreign & Comparative Law
UC-Berkeley School of Law Library
214-C Boalt Hall #7210
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-7210
Tel. (510) 643-2947
Fax (510) 642-5039
tstanton@law.berkeley.edu
UC DAVIS
Myra Appel
Head, Humanities & Social Sciences Department
Peter J. Shields Library
100 North West Quad
University of California, Davis
Davis, CA 95616
Tel. (530) 752-2002
Fax (530) 752-3148
mlappel@ucdavis.edu
UC IRVINE
Christina Joy Woo
Research Librarian for Chicano/Latino Studies, Linguistics & Women’s Studies
Langson Library 146
P.O. Box 19557
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-9557
Tel. (949) 824-4974
cjwoo@uci.edu
UC LOS ANGELES – Description of the Collection
Lorraine Kram
International Documents Librarian
Maps and Government Information
A4510 University Research Library
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1575
Tel. (310) 825-2146
Fax (310) 206-0551
lkram@library.ucla.edu
Jennifer Osorio
Humanities and Social Sciences Team Leader
Interim Librarian for Latin American Studies and Spanish/Portuguese
A1540 Young Research Library – UCLA
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Tel. (310) 825-5526
josoriok@library.ucla.edu
UC Merced
Emily Lin
Head, Digital Assets
UC Merced Library
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343-5120
Tel. (209) 658-7146
elin@ucmerced.edu
UC RIVERSIDE – Description of the Collection
Rhonda L. Neugebauer
Bibliographer, Latin American Studies/
Head Collection Development
Tomas Rivera Library
University of California, Riverside
P.O. Box 5900
Riverside, CA 92517-5900
Tel. (951) 827-3703
Fax (951) 827-3285
rhonda.neugebauer@ucr.edu
UC SAN DIEGO – Description of the Collection
Harold Colson
Head of Public Services & Latin American Librarian
IR/PS Library 0514
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0514
Tel. (858) 534-0619
Fax (858) 534-8526
hcolson@ucsd.edu
UC SANTA BARBARA
Sócrates Silva,
Latin American and Iberian Studies Librarian
UCSB Library
University of California Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-9010
Tel: (805) 893-4719
ssilva@library.ucsb.edu
UC SANTA CRUZ
Kerry Scott scott@ucsc.edu
STANFORD – Description of the Collection
Adán Griego
Curator for Latin American, Mexican American
& Iberian Collections, Stanford University Libraries
557 Escondido Mall, Green Library
Stanford, CA 94305-6004
Tel. (650) 723-3150
Fax (650) 725-1068
adan.griego@stanford.edu
Roberto G. Trujillo
Head, Department of Special Collections
Stanford University Libraries
557 Escondido Mall, Green Library
Stanford, CA 94305-6004
Tel. (650) 387-6816
Fax (650) 725-8690
trujillo@stanford.edu
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Barbara J. Robinson
Librarian, Iberian, Latin American & Chicano/Latino Studies
Doheny Memorial Library
University of Southern California
3550 Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0189
Tel. (213) 821-2261
Fax (213) 740-2343
brobinso@usc.edu