Thursday October 2nd 2014

Contact us

To post job announcements, please contact the Webmaster: Melissa Gasparotto, Rutgers University, gasparom@rci.rutgers.edu

To post advertisements, please contact the SALALM Secretariat Program Coordinator,  Carol Avila, salalm@tulane.edu Please see advertisement options and specifications here.

To post content, please contact the Website Content Editor, Betsaida M. Reyes, The University of Kansas, breyes@ku.edu

 

SALALM Secretariat

Program Coordinator: Carol Avila, salalm@tulane.edu
Executive Secretary: Hortensia Calvo, hcalvo@tulane.edu
SALALM Secretariat
Tulane University
The Latin American Library
422 Howard Tilton Memorial Library
7001 Freret Street
New Orleans, LA 70118-5549
Phone: 504-247-1366
Fax: 504-247-1367

SALALM Executive Board 2014-2015

         President: Luis Gonzales, Indiana University, luisgonz@indiana.edu

        Vice-President/President Elect: Paloma Celis-Carbajal, University of Wisconsin-Madison, pcarbajal@library.wisc.edu

         Past President: Roberto Delgadillo, University of California-Davis, rdelgadillo@lib.ucdavis.edu

Executive Secretary: Hortensia Calvo, Tulane University, hcalvo@tulane.edu

Rapporteur General: Suzanne Schadl, University of New Mexico, Schadl@unm.edu & Craig Schroer, University of West Georgia, craig@westga.edu

Treasurer: Peter T. Johnson, Princeton University (retired), ptj4512@gmail.com

Members-at-large:

                    2012-2015: Paloma Celis-Carbajal  University of Wisconsin-Madison, pcarbajal@library.wisc.edu

Daisy V. Domínguez, The City College, City University of New York, ddominguez@ccny.cuny.edu

                   2013-2016: Melissa Gasparotto, Rutgers University, gasparom@rci.rutgers.edu

Sócrates Silva, University of California at Santa Barbara, ssilva@library.ucsb.edu

            2014-2017: Teresa Chapa, University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill, tchapa@unc.edu

David Dressing, University of Notre Dame, ddressin@nd.edu

 

Communications Committee

  Website Content Editor: Betsaida M. Reyes, The University of Kansas, breyes@ku.edu

  Webmaster: Melissa Gasparotto, Rutgers University, gasparom@rci.rutgers.edu

  Social Media Coordinator: Alison Hicks, University of Colorado, Alison.Hicks@colorado.edu

  Membership Committee Liaison: Orchid Mazurkiewicz, HAPI Online, UCLA, orchidm@ucla.edu

  LALA-L Moderator: Gayle Williams, Florida International University, gwilliam@fiu.edu