Saturday October 25th 2014

Vendors’ Contact Info

African & Caribbean Imprint Library Services (Chapel Hill, NC)
E-mail: ailscils@msn.com

Atlantico Books (New York)
http://www.atlanticobooks.com/
E-mail: info@AtlanticoBooks.com

Atlantis Livros Ltda. (São Paulo)
Caixa Postal 21127 – CEP 04602-970 SÃO PAULO-SP
E-mail: atlantislivrosltda@gmail.com

Books from Mexico (Mexico City)
[SALALM Institutional & Sponsoring Member] 
E-mail: info@booksfrommexico.com

Casalini
[SALALM Institutional Member] 
www.torrossa.it
Via Benedetto da Maiano, 3 Fiesole Italy
E-mail: kathyrn.paoletti@casalini.it

DIGITALIA
[SALALM Institutional Member]
http://www.digitaliapublishing.com
708 Third Avenue. Sixth Floor
10017 NEW YORK, NEW YORK USA
E-mail: info@digitalia.us

E. Iturriaga & Cia (Lima)
[SALALM Institutional & Sponsoring Member] 
E-mail: perubooks@amauta.rcp.net.pe

E-Libro (Miami, FL)
[SALALM Institutional Member] 
http://www.e-libro.com/
E-mail: felipe@e-libro.com

Esteva Servicios Bibliotecarios
E-mail: pgmesteva@gmail.com

Gavilanes Books from Indoamerica
E-mail: gavbooks@aol.com

H B Book (Herta Berenguer) (Santiago de Chile)
http://www.hbbooks.cl/
E-mail: hberenguer@hbbooks.cl

Howard Karno Books (California)
http://www.karnobooks.com/
E-mail: info@karnobooks.com

IBERBOOK International (Madrid)
[SALALM Institutional Member] 
http://www.iberbook.com/
E-mail: iberbook@iberbook.com

Iberoamericana de Libros (Madrid)
http://www.iberoamericanalibros.com/
E-mail: info@iberoamericanalibros.com

Latin American Book Source (Chula Vista, CA)
http://www.latambooks.com/

Latin American Book Store (Ithaca, NY)
http://www.latinamericanbooks.com/
E-mail: libros@latinamericanbooks.com

Librería Boliviana (La Paz)
libreria@libreriaboliviana.com

Librería Círculo de Lectura Alternativa (Bogotá)
correo@lecturaalternativa.com

Librería García Cambeiro (Buenos Aires)
cambeiro@latbook.com.ar

Librería La Tertulia (Río Piedras, PR)
tertulia@tertulia.com

Librería Linardi y Risso (Montevideo)
libros@linardiyrisso.com

Librería Sarmiento SRL (Buenos Aires)
libsarm@ibm.net

Danilo Albero - Libros Academicos Argentinos (Buenos Aires)
danilo@daniloalbero.com.ar
daniloalbero@gmail.com

Libros Andinos (Miami)
Incabook
BooksSur@aol.com

Libros argentinos para todo el mundo (Buenos Aires)
Nicolás Rossi
nicross@ciudad.com.ar

LIBROSBOOKS
11940 Don Haskins Dr.
B127
El Paso, TX. USA. 79936
(855) 454-2767

Libros Centroamericanos (Redlands, CA)
books@libroscentroamericanos.com

Libros Chilenos
Fernando Valdes
fvaldeso@terra.cl

Libros de Barlovento (San Juan, PR)
rgrullon@prtc.net
dhull@prtc.net

Libros de Colombia (Bogota)
libcojnh@colomsat.net.co

Libros Latinos (Redlands, CA)
Books@LibrosLatinos.com

Libros Peruanos (Lima)
librosperuanos@terra.com.pe

Luis A. Retta – Libros
Contact: Luis Retta
Phone: (598) 2400 07 66
Fax: (598) 2409 0174
Montevideo, 11200
Uruguay

Martin de Jesus Sanchez Espinosa (Vail, AZ/Mexico City)
librosmexicanos@yahoo.com.mx

CLOSED Mexican Academic Clearing House (MACH) (Mexico City)
machbooks@terra.com.mx

Miguel Ángel Porrúa, S.A. de C.V. (Mexico City)
jagonzalez@maporrua.com.mx

MyLibros (St. Louis, MO)
ordering@mylibros.com

Pan American Books

Puvill Libros
info@puvill.com (Barcelona)
portugal@puvill.com (Lisbon)
puvmex@webtelmex.net.mx (Mexico City)

RettaLibros
Contact: Carlos Retta
Paysandu 1838
Phone: (598) 2403 0027
Fax: (598) 2401 5954
Montevideo, 11200
Uruguay

Richard C. Ramer Old and Rare Books (New York, NY)
rcramer@livroraro.com

SEREC (Santiago de Chile)
serec@terra.cl

Sonia Silva Comercio de Livros Ltda (Campinas)
sonia@soniasilva.com.br

Spanish Book Distributor (Dallas, TX)
sbd@sbdbooks.com

STUDIA HUMANITATIS, S.L. [SALALM Institutional Member]
Fracnesc Carbonell 45, Bajos
08034 BARCELONA – CATALUNYA
SPAIN
Tel: + 34 932805893
Fax:  1 347 6262388
e-mail:  lclaret@studiahumanitatis.com

Susan Bach Books From Brazil (Rio de Janeiro)
sbach@sbachbooks.com.br

Vervuert Verlag & Iberoamericana (Frankfurt)
k.vervuert@ibero-americana.net

Vientos Tropicales (Chapel Hill, NC)
vientos@vnet.net